Events

Tullamore Tradfest

Tullamore Tradfest

Fri, 8th Apr, 2022  to  Sun, 10th Apr, 2022

Tullamore



The Music Market

The Music Market

Sat, 26th Mar, 2022

13:00

John Lees Bar



Pop Up Gaeltacht

Pop Up Gaeltacht

Wed, 16th Mar, 2022  to  Wed, 16th Mar, 2022

19:00 - 21:00



Christmas '21

Christmas '21

Sun, 12th Dec, 2021  to  Sun, 9th Jan, 2022

12:00 - 15:00

john lee's bar

We will be taking walk ins all over Christmas '21 but remember last orders 11:30p out by midnight, covid passes have to be shown to sit inside, beer garden is open and heated, please wear a mask while moving around the premises, Let's keep moving things forward..

Rising '21

Rising '21

Thu, 5th Aug, 2021  to  Sat, 7th Aug, 2021

Joe Lee's Bar & Venue, Tullamore

3 days - 6 Live Gigs

Viva Palooza

Viva Palooza

Fri, 30th Jul, 2021  to  Sun, 1st Aug, 2021

Joe Lee's Bar & Venue, Tullamore



Agree